» TOV "Promeksa"

TOV "Promeksa"

Contacts TOV "Promeksa":
+33 6 0 ... show phone +33 6 08 21 18 48
+33 6 3 ... show phone +33 6 37 51 20 75
France, Rhone-Alpes, 07170, lavilledieu
Dealer's local time: 05:01 (CET)
Ukraine, Kyiv reg., Kiev
Dealer's local time: 06:01 (EET)
Côte d'Ivoire, abidjan
Dealer's local time: 04:01 (GMT)
In stock: 15 units
Dealer with Autoline since May 2014
Send message
Sort by: date enlisted
Year Power Mileage Price
timber truck
suspension - spring/spring
04/2000 530 HP €8,500≈ $9,046
France, lavilledieu
tractor unit
suspension - spring/air
04/2006 684000 km €10,500≈ $11,174
France, lavilledieu
tipper semi-trailer
V=25 m³, suspension - spring/spring
03/2005 €5,500≈ $5,853
France, lavilledieu
dump truck
benne 10x4
11/1996 430 HP 42000 km €18,500≈ $19,688
France, lavilledieu
fuel truck
V=11000 l
12/2000 220 HP 386000 km €7,500≈ $7,981
France, lavilledieu
container chassis semi-trailer
suspension - air/air
04/1990 €3,700≈ $3,938
France, lavilledieu
silo tank
V=48 m³, suspension - air/air
06/1995 €4,800≈ $5,108
France, lavilledieu
dump truck
V=20 m³
06/1980 €4,500≈ $4,789
France, lavilledieu
fuel tank trailer
suspension - spring/spring
06/1987 €5,500≈ $5,853
France, strasbourg
tipper semi-trailer
V=25 m³, suspension - spring/spring
03/2008 €5,200≈ $5,534
France, lavilledieu
chemical tank
V=30 m³, suspension - spring/spring
09/1987 €6,800≈ $7,237
France, lavilledieu
silo tank
V=61 m³
03/2000 €4,500≈ $4,789
France, lavilledieu
low bed semi-trailer
suspension - spring/spring
09/1995 €14,500≈ $15,431
France, lavilledieu
tractor unit
suspension - spring/air
11/2007 450 HP 456000 km €11,500≈ $12,238
France, lavilledieu
other construction equipment
09/1998 191.11 kW 4923 m/h €12,500≈ $13,302
France, lavilledieu
Favourites: 0 Comparison : 0