» OOO Promzapad

OOO Promzapad

Contacts OOO Promzapad
+7 (911 ... show phone +7 (911) 460 9376
+7 (401 ... show phone +7 (4012) 50 93 76
Russia, Northwestern Federal District, Kaliningrad, ul.Turuhanskaya 1A
Russia, Central Federal District, Krasnogorsk, MO, Ilinskiy tupik d.9
Belarus,
Dealer's local time: 08:10 (+03)
Kazakstan,
Ukraine,
Dealer's local time: 07:10 (EET)
Germany,
Dealer's local time: 06:10 (CET)
Latvia,
Dealer's local time: 07:10 (EET)
Lithuania,
Dealer's local time: 07:10 (EET)
Poland,
Dealer's local time: 06:10 (CET)
Estonia,
Dealer's local time: 08:10 (EAT)
Georgia,
Dealer's local time: 09:10 (+04)
Romania,
Dealer's local time: 07:10 (EET)
Uzbekistan,
In stock: 19 units
Dealer with Autoline since October 2014
Send message
Sort by: date enlisted
Year Power Mileage Price
tracked excavator
1993 4760 m/h €13,124≈ $14,022
Russia, Krasnogorsk, MO
tower crane
gross weight0 kg
1990 €18,184≈ $19,428
Russia, Kaliningrad
mobile crane
1989 5600 m/h €67,992≈ $72,643
Russia, Kaliningrad
bulldozer
2000 10300 m/h €30,043≈ $32,098
Russia, Kaliningrad
timber truck
1994 €18,975≈ $20,272
Russia, Kaliningrad
mobile crane
1994 €52,180≈ $55,749
Russia, Kaliningrad
wheel asphalt paver
1998 4500 m/h €26,090≈ $27,875
Russia, Kaliningrad
refrigerated semi-trailer
2000 €12,650≈ $13,515
Russia, Krasnogorsk, MO
mobile crane
2008 6500 km €30,043≈ $32,098
Russia, Kaliningrad
mobile crane
2008 18000 km €300,430≈ $320,980
Russia, Kaliningrad
road roller
gross weight0 kg
1998 3660 m/h €10,752≈ $11,488
Russia, Kaliningrad
mobile crane
2008 10000 km €31,466≈ $33,618
Russia, Kaliningrad
closed box truck
load capacity15000 kg
1995 €8,380≈ $8,954
Russia, Krasnogorsk, MO
bulldozer
1995 €29,252≈ $31,253
Russia, Kaliningrad
low bed semi-trailer
gross weight40000 kg
1997 €7,890≈ $8,430
Russia, Kaliningrad
Favourites: 0 Comparison : 0