» Da Gate Group -Inc.

Da Gate Group -Inc.

Contacts Da Gate Group -Inc.
+370679 ... show phone +37067917174
Japan, Osaka
Dealer's local time: 09:57 (JST)
Netherlands, Drenthe, ROTERDAM
Dealer's local time: 02:57 (CEST)
Lithuania, Klaipeda, KLAIPEDA
Dealer's local time: 03:57 (EEST)
In stock: 5 units
Dealer with Autoline since April 2016
Send message
Sort by: date enlisted
Year Power Mileage Price
mobile crane
crane brand - Tadano, load capacity75000 kg
2015 247 kW 21000 km €145,000≈ $174,101
Lithuania, KLAIPEDA
mobile crane
load capacity200000 kg
1995 440 HP 87000 km €195,000≈ $234,136
Lithuania, KLAIPEDA
mobile crane
load capacity2200 kg
2007 404 HP 17000 km €650,000≈ $780,455
Lithuania, KLAIPEDA
mobile crane
crane brand - Tadano, load capacity2500 kg
2015 404 HP 8000 km €350,000≈ $420,245
Lithuania, KLAIPEDA
mobile crane
crane brand - Tadano TG-800 EX, load capacity80000 kg
07/2015 350 HP 5000 km €125,000≈ $150,087
Lithuania, KLAIPEDA
Favourites : 0