Autoline » Reviews » SUVs » Toyota

Reviews SUVs Toyota

Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
4.7
Average score of Toyota
10 reviews
4.6
4.6 Price
4.8
4.8 Reliability
4.8
4.8 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
SUV Toyota RAV4
2012 Year
15 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The main advantage of my car is the CVT. It really makes driving easier and more enjoyable. Maneuverability, interior comfort, and quality of finish are top-notch in all these aspects. The service is a bit expensive, but if you want to save on it, treat your car with care.
5.0
SUV Toyota 4Runner
1995 Year
8 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought the car in Germany in '99 and used it until 2009. Some memories remain. The car is very reliable, fully equipped with a powerful engine. It outlasted several of my friends' new cars. It's a pity that they don't produce such a solid transport anymore(((
5.0
SUV Toyota Hilux
2017 Year
8 Apr 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I drive a used car that I initially purchased with a mileage of 45,000 specifically for agricultural purposes. Toyota Hilux is a good choice. It offers comfortable and powerful off-road performance. A good Japanese workhorse, but without any special charisma.
3.8
SUV Toyota Land Cruiser 150
2012 Year
30 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
After driving 130,000 km, a strange whistle appeared in the front part of the car. As I was later explained by the dealer, the problem was with the camshaft oil seal. I had to completely replace the part, and the repair turned out to be very expensive. A common issue in the 150s is the tilt caused by the suspension's kinetic stabilization system.
5.0
SUV Toyota RAV4 2.0
2014 Year
14 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I'm not ready to believe any negative review about Toyota RAV4. The car is super reliable, especially compared to its competitors. No breakdowns in 4 years, and the car itself is practically a home on wheels. It has everything for comfort. I have never regretted buying it.
5.0
SUV Toyota Land Cruiser
2016 Year
10 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Very agile and comfortable car, bought it new from the dealer, a very reliable vehicle. The quality of materials is top-notch, there have been no breakdowns during the time of driving, only according to schedule. The fuel consumption is slightly higher than expected, but still acceptable.
5.0
SUV Toyota Land Cruiser D4D A/T 7 seats
2010 Year
17 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is good, the engine is especially impressive as it is quick on the road and has great pulling power when needed. Overall, it is a decent average vehicle without any special features, but there are plenty of spare parts available at reasonable prices. However, the car hardly ever breaks down, except in the case of accidents or encountering a large pothole.
4.8
SUV Toyota RAV4
2001 Year
27 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
This is not the only car in my fleet. But one of the most beloved, although it's already old. It's great for fishing, hunting, and relaxation. The main thing is not to ignore timely repairs. Like any Japanese car, it will serve for a long time. One drawback is that the body is prone to rusting, so you need to keep an eye on it and react in a timely manner.
4.0
SUV Toyota RAV4
2004 Year
25 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I had a Toyota RAV4 of the 2004 model year. Sold it 3 years ago. Can't say anything bad or enthusiastic about the car. The prices for repairs are not too biting, and there is an abundance of spare parts. The only advice is, if it starts to fall apart, sell it immediately.
4.6
SUV Toyota RAV4
2006 Year
2 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
With a minimum amount of bells and whistles, the car is reliable and practical. The interior is quite spacious, and you don't get tired easily during long drives. The fuel consumption is economical both in the city and on the highway. I fueled it with 92 octane. During the time of driving, the only serious repair was the replacement of the front struts, due to the poor condition of the roads.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
In stock: