Autoline » Reviews » Sedans » Mercedes-Benz

Reviews Sedans Mercedes-Benz

4.6
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
10 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.5
4.5 Reliability
4.7
4.7 Maintenance
4.7
4.7 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz C 180
1993 Year
24 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Brought this car from Europe 10 years ago. Mercedes of those years are indestructible. Despite being old, the car cannot even be compared to new VAZs. I drive carefully, so I don't need repairs often, just minor ones.
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz S600
1991 Year
6 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Classic is classic. The car is powerful with a gasoline engine. Repairs only due to wear of parts, not because everything breaks like in Chinese cars and Ladas. Very reliable car. They don't make them like this anymore(((
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E-class 300
2012 Year
4 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Definitely a soulful car. Excellent interior, design, automatic transmission, very comfortable seats, climate control. Safety is on point. Personally, I really like the diesel engine, it provides sufficient power for this robust beauty.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E250
2010 Year
11 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Took it used after an accident, but with repairs. The chassis is really solid. The interior is simply impressive for its years. All-wheel drive, it handles the highway flawlessly at any speed. It does consume quite a bit of fuel, but installing LPG solves that issue.
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG
2015 Year
10 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took the car from the salon. I believe it is the best car in its class. Very comfortable and expensive interior, all necessary functions are within reach, everything is well thought out and executed with quality. The body design, dynamics, ground clearance, material quality, assembly quality, and transmission are all meticulously planned. Serviced at the service center, did not encounter any particular issues, the car brings enjoyment.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG
2008 Year
25 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For those who want to have a luxurious German car, I recommend it, despite the years and mileage, the car is almost perfect. Naturally, don't expect to save money on it, there are smaller cars for that, but speed and comfort are all about this one. On the highway, there is no equal, any overtaking and maneuver are a pleasure.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E230
1996 Year
18 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Brought a Mercedes from Poland for myself. The Mercedes is, of course, old, but it's a car, not some kind of tub. Over the course of a couple of years, I replaced the stabilizer strut, a few hoses, and regularly changed the oil filter. I installed a gas system, and the fuel consumption is not disappointing. Overall, the car is awesome.
3.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E280
2007 Year
2 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I didn't see the praised German quality here. It constantly breaks down, I have already replaced many parts from the gearbox to the suspension, and there seems to be no end to minor repairs. I will sell it and definitely get something newer with lower mileage.
4.8
Sedan Mercedes-Benz C-class
2000 Year
19 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is an off-roader for our problematic roads. The suspension is soft. The trunk (I have a station wagon) is spacious. The manual transmission is much more agile than the automatic, in my personal opinion. With proper maintenance, the car is indestructible.
4.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz S400
2010 Year
18 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought this Mercedes with an understanding of the quality, comfort, and convenience of the German car manufacturer. The car is not cheap, even used. I don't skimp on repairs, but so far, there have only been minor expenses for the suspension. The engine is powerful, and you get pure joy from driving it. The fuel consumption is not small, of course, but I expected that.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review