Autoline » Reviews » Commercial vehicles

Reviews Commercial vehicles

Search results: 12 reviews
Filter
Add a review
3.6
Car-derived van FIAT Ducato 30 2.3
2011 Year
26 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
After 130,000 kilometers, a gearbox repair was needed. As for comfort, this machine is not suitable for long trips. The seats are uncomfortable, there is no soundproofing, and the plastic is of poor quality. I sold it 3 years ago and have no regrets.
4.0
Car-derived van FIAT Doblo
2012 Year
23 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Car for personal and business use. The spaciousness is very good for a car with a 1.4-liter engine. The build quality is average. Over 7 years, the downsides include the cost of maintenance, noise isolation, and consumables.
3.6
Car-derived van FIAT DOBLO Combi 1.9 MJET
2007 Year
23 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I am the third owner already. I bought the Doblo with a mileage of under 120 thousand. I use it purely as a passenger van. In terms of reliability, it's just okay. I have already replaced the shock absorbers, ball joints, and the fuel pump needed repairs. The metal quality is not great. The prices for spare parts are quite high.
4.8
Car-derived van FIAT Fiorino
2010 Year
4 May 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought a used van. Luckily, I got it at a cheap price in decent condition. After the purchase, I had to replace the fluids, brake discs, and brake pads. For a vehicle that is almost 10 years old, it is still quite decent.
3.0
Closed box van FIAT Scudo
2012 Year
2 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
Bought a used one for work at the company with compensation for depreciation and repairs, without it this realistically expensive troublesome car. There were problems with the fuel system, replacement of the oil pump. With sufficiently expensive maintenance, it is not suitable for personal use.
5.0
Dump truck < 3.5t Renault Master 2.3 dCi
2017 Year
13 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I worked on a KamAZ dump truck, got exhausted thoroughly, switched to Renault. Now I easily handle my shifts. This dump truck is amazing!
4.0
Dump truck < 3.5t Renault Trafic
1995 Year
26 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Would be not bad, but in our conditions it dies quickly. The only thing that saves is the price and overall economy.
4.8
Car-derived van FIAT Dukato
2014 Year
29 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took a brand new Dukato from the salon. Everything was great until 100,000 kilometers, and then it started to slowly deteriorate. Injectors, pipes, hoses, heat shield were all replaced. Springs and front suspension were also affected. There are some positives though, the engine is quite peppy and fuel-efficient.
2.6
Car-derived van FIAT Fiorino
2017 Year
26 Dec 2019
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Bought it in a car dealership in my own city in 2017. After a few thousand kilometers, a harsh grinding noise appeared when shifting gears. Contacted the dealer. The car was in diagnostics and repair for over a month. It was a non-warranty case and the repair cost a significant amount, although I was told that Fiats are very affordable in terms of maintenance...
2.0
Car-derived van FIAT PANDA VAN
2006 Year
29 Nov 2019
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
I cannot say anything particularly good or bad about the Fiat Panda Van. I like its pleasant design and maneuverability. On the downside, the consumables often need to be replaced, the doors creak as if the car belongs to the Soviet-era automotive industry, and the wheel diameter is slightly small for a vehicle of this kind. The fuel consumption is low, but the 1.1-liter engine is quite weak.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review