Autoline » Reviews » Trucks

Reviews Trucks

Search results: 63 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 480
2013 Year
20 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is manual. We were specifically looking for one like this to save on fuel. The machine is comfortable, with advanced controls compared to all kinds of Kamaz trucks. The dump truck has already rolled over 170,000 kilometers. I don't recall any major breakdowns.
5.0
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Atego 1823
10 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In my opinion, the Mercedes-Benz Atego 1823 deserves a rating of 4.5 out of 5. At the time of purchase, it had a mileage of 40,000 km, but the machine drives like new. According to the previous owner, there were no problems with the car related to breakdowns. The fuel consumption is pleasingly economical. During warm weather, it does not exceed 22 liters, and during winter it is 24 liters, but this is when loaded up to 12 tons. The driver's cabin has all the conditions for comfortable work.
4.2
Dump truck Renault Kerax 520
2017 Year
8 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Over the couple of years of operation, there haven't been any major breakdowns, just routine replacements and minor issues. Just make sure to use the proper fuel.
4.8
Dump truck Renault Mascot 150 DXI
2008 Year
7 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The engine, axles, and gearbox are flawless, the braking system works accurately, it handles overloads well, the machine is good and economical. I really like it.
4.8
Dump truck Scania P124
2000 Year
2 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have normal impressions from working with Scania. It doesn't freeze in winter, the main thing is to change and ventilate the cabin on time. The brakes are good. And the visibility is actually good, but the backrest doesn't recline much, so you can't really relax.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 450
2008 Year
22 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The dump truck has long been a legend. I recommend the Trakker 450 to all fans of foreign special equipment. Just make sure to buy the machine from a decent owner to avoid spending a fortune. The dump truck is powerful, has a quality platform bottom heating, top-notch electronics, and handles overload well. Keep in mind that this is not a KamAZ, so you can't refuel it with just anything.
3.4
Dump truck Renault DG230
1987 Year
18 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The machine is old, so the expenses on it are not small, there are equal pros and cons, there is not much to say about its performance, it hauls loads for now.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Eurocargo 90E17 с
2004 Year
17 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I like that the machine has a smooth ride, even on our worn-out roads. We bought the machine with a decent mileage, so we didn't expect it to be problem-free, but so far we have only had minor repairs. I also want to note that there is no sign of rust on the body. Didn't spend too much money on it.
4.4
Dump truck Renault Maxity
2009 Year
16 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We bought this machine used (and it was in decent condition). We changed the filters, gave the engine a boost, and the dump truck became as good as new. It's perfect for oversized transportation))
4.4
Dump truck IVECO Trakker AD 260
2013 Year
5 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Not bad for off-road driving. I transport gravel in it. When loaded to the maximum, it starts to sway slightly and goes heavier than usual. I've only been driving it for 6 months, so it's difficult to say anything before the first breakdown.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review