Autoline » Reviews » Trucks

Reviews Trucks

Search results: 63 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Dump truck Renault Midlum 270 DXI
2013 Year
25 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Renault Midlum 270 DXI has long proven its reliability. They are mercilessly exploited in quarries and are also economical and unpretentious in maintenance.
4.6
Dump truck MAN TGL 12.210
19 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
My shift worker is currently operating this machine. Personally, I drove a dump truck all last year. There were no problems at all. However, recently there has been a knock in the steering gearbox that occurs when turning the wheel. It is insignificant, but still bothersome. I tried to determine the source of the noise myself - it didn't work, so I had to take the dump truck to the service center. The cause turned out to be worn out rubber bushings. They were quickly replaced, and the problem was resolved. By the way, repairing MAN trucks, compared to the technical maintenance of the same Volvo, is more affordable in terms of price.
Read more...
2.8
Dump truck Renault Midliner 150
1998 Year
13 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
They do consume a lot of oil..lots of creaks and problems with the sideboards.. The quality is poor, they are weak in operation, barely pulling, just a nasty piece of machinery in a nutshell.
4.0
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Axor 2543
13 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I work with the Mercedes-Benz Axor 2543. It's a dynamic dump truck with a comfortable cabin, but there is one drawback that cannot be ignored. The light switch is combined with the windshield washer, and it's inconvenient. I have some complaints about the front axle: it would be better if it had an option for forced lifting and lowering. In practice, there is automatic lowering, which becomes a huge problem in icy conditions when the leading axle is overloaded.
4.6
Dump truck Renault Kerax 430
2011 Year
9 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Price, quality, performance on point. Renault Kerax 430, hard workers, no major concerns have arisen about them, no serious breakdowns in 4 years.
4.2
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Actros 5044
3 Jan 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I chose a dump truck for my construction company. I was interested in the Mercedes-Benz Actros 5044. The dump truck maneuvers well even on steep slopes when fully loaded. Before driving on clean asphalt, it is important to deactivate the differential lock, otherwise the driving axles will quickly fail. The fuel system of the Mercedes special equipment, according to the reviews of several acquaintances, is not demanding.
4.6
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 313
2 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I drove the Mercedes Sprinter 313 truck from 2008 to 2011. Then I sold the car due to lack of need. My overall impressions of the vehicle are positive. I traveled 130,000 km in 3 years. The diesel consumption is economical. During this period, there were minor breakdowns, and I had to replace the front shocks with brake discs.
5.0
Dump truck Renault K460
2017 Year
22 Dec 2019
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is good, as they say, any equipment loves care, cleanliness, and lubrication, and then there will be no problems. And this is reliable equipment.
3.6
Dump truck IVECO Trakker EuroTrakker MP380E42 420ps 6x4 Manuall
1999 Year
22 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Our car cooperative didn't have money for a new dump truck. We bought a EuroTrakker from 1999. Before using it, we conducted diagnostics and didn't find any problems. But after 16 shifts, the machine started smoking heavily. We had to undergo a major repair of the fuel system.
4.4
Dump truck MAN TGA 26.410
17 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For 2 years, we have been working flawlessly with the MAN TGA 26.410 dump truck model. This year, we encountered an unpleasant surprise - the handbrake broke. We had to get it fixed at the service center since I have no experience in repairs myself.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
DAF CF85 410 curtainsider truck DAF CF85 410 €10,510 Curtainsider truck 2011 630472 km United Kingdom, Sawley
Scania P360 hook lift truck Scania P360 €21,080 Hook lift truck 2013-12 568633 km United Kingdom, Sawley