Autoline » Reviews » Campers » Knaus

Reviews Campers Knaus

Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
4.5
Average score of Knaus
10 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.5
4.5 Reliability
4.4
4.4 Maintenance
4.7
4.7 Operation
4.5
4.5 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
Motorhome Knaus 650 MEG
2019 Year
7 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I chose between the Knaus 605 MEG and the Fiat. I carefully studied the information online. I understood that Knaus is much more reliable, although it is a bit expensive. I ended up choosing this motorhome. So far, the impressions are good. Inside, everything pleasantly pleases with novelty and relative quality. In terms of fuel consumption, it is an economical option. But this is a common situation for cars in recent years.
4.8
Motorhome Knaus Liner S 800 LEG
2019 Year
27 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been actively using the Knaus Liner S 800 LEG motorhome for 10 consecutive years. I purchased it on sale in average condition. I renovated the interior, installed a gas system, and repaired the suspension. I also added a boiler. The motorhome has become very cozy. Every summer, I take it to the seaside, for fishing, and to the mountains.
4.6
Motorhome Knaus Sun TI 650 MEG
2017 Year
29 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought a used mobile home. It is expensive, even if it's not from the showroom. In terms of comfort, it is good, but it still falls behind similar models in some aspects. The salon is a bit small. The equipment is decent – there is a table and cabinets. It would suffice for a week-long trip to nature.
3.2
Motorhome Knaus VAN Ti 600 ME
2008 Year
13 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
Old worn-out junk, and judging by the quality, it wasn't very good when it was new either. Bought this motorhome in Poland for next to nothing, so I didn't really expect much in terms of quality. It's decent enough to take it to the countryside and live in it temporarily.
5.0
Motorhome Knaus Van I650
2019 Year
6 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We got ourselves a new one with the intention of catering to a large family and embarking on long trips. This machine is really cool. If you've dreamt of family travels, this is exactly what you need. It performs well on the road, even on semi-rough terrain. As for maintenance, I still have warranty coverage, but judging by the quality, it will be in good shape for a long time.
4.8
Motorhome Knaus BoxLife 600
2019 Year
5 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought a motorhome at the dealership. The purchase was expensive, but I had been planning to get one for a long time and I don't regret it. I haven't had the chance to participate in serious tests like mountain hikes yet. I bought the motorhome for trips to the sea and long journeys. The storage capacity is amazing, you can practically take your whole apartment with you. Overall, my wife and I are satisfied.
4.6
Motorhome Knaus LIVE TI 650
2019 Year
29 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I tested this motorhome from the car showroom. It is a very comfortable machine for 6 people, give or take. The engine is economical, yet the vehicle is agile, making it possible to venture off-road. The exterior appearance is very pleasing, everything looks top-notch. The only question is the price... it's not a cheap pleasure.
5.0
Motorhome Knaus SKY TI 650 MEG
2015 Year
23 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The camper is comfortable, with no loose parts on the body, making it great for traveling even in freezing winter. It is equipped with a toilet and has basic furniture. Technically, everything is superb, with no issues so far with the chassis or engine. I bought it with the expectation of using it for at least 10 years.
4.0
Motorhome Knaus Skywave 650 MF mit Hubbett
2011 Year
6 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I sold my home on wheels 1.5 years ago. Overall, the machine has more cons than pros. It is not particularly stable on the road, the interior is average, and the manufacturer clearly skimped on the equipment. Maximum for a week of trips and relaxation...
4.2
Motorhome Knaus Sky Traveller
2017 Year
17 Dec 2019
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Took it at a cheap price after an accident and repair with a mileage of 15,000 km. Had to invest a little more in repairs myself. Overall, the quality is decent, but the suspension is stiff for bumpy roads. In terms of equipment, I have a budget model. There are more interesting options out there, but it suits me.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review