Autoline » Reviews » Equipment

Reviews Equipment

Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
3.4
Loader crane HIAB XS 288
2003 Year
17 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The crane was purchased by the buyers at the enterprise during a sale, at a low price. The equipment required significant repairs, apparently it was used non-stop. So it was necessary to invest heavily. At the moment, I often have minor repairs, the machine is crumbling.
2.2
Loader crane HIAB 140
1989 Year
19 Jul 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
The HIAB 140 crane is honestly quite disappointing. All its components are on the verge of being scrapped. Before every trip, there is always a new issue that arises, but that's understandable considering it has been in use for 30 years. It's unreasonable to expect miracles from worn-out old equipment.
4.8
Loader crane HIAB 965
1980 Year
19 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is old but handles the work well. The quality of the metal is unparalleled. Over the years of use, the crane has practically not rusted, sometimes I do minor touch-ups. In terms of work, when compared to new equipment filled with electronics, it is more suitable for seasoned crane operators who prefer simplicity and ease of use, or for trainees.
4.8
Loader crane HIAB XS 211
2019 Year
9 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The best crane out of all the ones we rented. Almost unused, it's brand new. It's a versatile machine. We used it to load containers with portable cabins. Another advantage is that it can be equipped with additional attachments. Not all cranes have such a feature.
4.4
Loader crane HIAB XS 422
2019 Year
29 Apr 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Very well-thought-out and high-quality machinery, the electronics are tailored to the crane operator, everything is optimal and practical. The quality of the machinery is natural, and there is probably no task that cannot be accomplished with this machine. I consider the price to be definitely justified, I wouldn't risk buying a new Chinese one...
4.8
Loader crane HIAB XS 175
2000 Year
30 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We have an old HIAB XS 175 crane but it still works reliably, the Swedes make quality machines. The main thing is to regularly check for malfunctions and promptly fix them. It's also important to monitor rust, especially if the equipment is 15+ years old.
4.0
Loader crane HIAB 100
1995 Year
17 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We are installing our HIAB truck-mounted crane on a Volvo tractor. The HIAB crane is not bad overall, but it requires dealing with rust. We use it to transport huge boxes, plates, and much more. If you are looking for a model without fancy features, then this is a decent choice. The controls are simple and clear.
4.2
Loader crane HIAB 166
2004 Year
29 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The crane is reliable. The main thing is that the equipment should not be worn out, it is worth checking this when buying, how it was operated. We worked on our own a little after purchase and now the equipment is like new. It handles any loads. The boom reach is more than sufficient.
4.0
Loader crane HIAB 110
1990 Year
15 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We rented the HIAB 110 crane. We chose it solely based on the maximum reach of the boom. Here, it boasts an impressive 30 meters, which is more than enough. Operating the crane is extremely simple (even an inexperienced operator can be quickly trained). The machine is well-maintained and performs perfectly fine.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review