Autoline » Reviews » Truck tractors

Reviews Truck tractors

Search results: 73 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Truck tractor Scania R 420
2008 Year
20 Oct 2023
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The best brand, the most reliable, acceptable in everything, comfort, safety of the car, not capricious, not whimsical, keeps the track at a height, semi-trailers can be carried, different from Russian ones, simple, easy in everything.
4.6
Truck tractor Renault Premium 440 dxi
2012 Year
20 Jan 2023
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I have owned Renault for more than 5 years, I have 440, 450 dxi, 420 dci, I sold 385 midra last year. The car is good, the handling is excellent, no special repairs have been carried out for all the time, mainly there are more complaints about the electrical part.
5.0
Truck tractor Scania R420
2000 Year
28 May 2022
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I always prefer Scania r420 topline scania optikruz retatarda Scania is the most reliable car and my favorite brand, I always gave preference only to Scania, the most reliable car is the simplest.
4.8
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 390
1999 Year
20 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The mileage has long exceeded 700,000 kilometers. It's a decent truck, the engine is a beast, easily hauling 35 tons with a dump trailer without any problems.
4.8
Truck tractor Mercedes-Benz Actros 1836
2002 Year
17 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Mercedes-Benz Actros 1836 - of course, it's quality. And it doesn't matter if you're buying a truck or a car. Before Actros, I used to work with KAMAZ. Then I was lucky enough to switch to this machine that immediately impressed me in every way. The Germans always excel in the quality of assembly. Yes, they are expensive, but that's already the price for comfort, reliability, and convenience. Of course, there's a small downside. Since two years ago, the body started to rust, but it's inevitable with time. After all, the vehicle is almost 20 years old. Mercedes promptly dealt with the corrosion, they don't tolerate neglectful treatment.
Read more...
3.4
Truck tractor Scania P340
15 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
We have been using the Scania P340 tractor since 2009. I often have to drive on it for long trips. Based on my experience, this machine has its pros and cons. It is a bit weak for hilly roads. I like the simple electronics without unnecessary frills, as well as its indifference to the quality of diesel fuel. But its biggest advantage is its fuel efficiency, not exceeding 35 liters. This tractor can be comfortably used in winter, the engine starts even at -8 degrees Celsius. As for the cabin, the sleeping area is not spacious and comfortable enough for me.
4.8
Truck tractor MAN TGX 18.400
2008 Year
11 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I will share my experience of using this working horse. In 2.5 years of work, the truck broke down only twice, and not seriously. There was a problem with the electromagnetic sensors, but their elimination turned out to be insignificant. And the autonomous heater is a real lifesaver for me in winter weather.
2.4
Truck tractor Renault Т460
2017 Year
8 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
We bought several new Renault T460 trucks from this company, and the impression from them is the worst. They start falling apart from the get-go, the rattles are just unbelievable, it feels like the windshields are about to pop out due to the vibration. In a word, these trucks are a piece of garbage, not actual trucks.
5.0
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 440 DXI
2006 Year
29 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Timely oil changes, attention to the chassis and engine, and everything will be fine. I don't understand the criticism of Renault trucks considering their prices, plus the machine is still reliable.
1 2 3 4 5 8 Next
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review