Reviews Truck tractors Renault

3.9
Average score of Renault
21 reviews
4.0
4.0 Price
3.7
3.7 Reliability
3.8
3.8 Maintenance
3.8
3.8 Operation
4.0
4.0 Convenience
Search results: 21 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
Truck tractor Renault Premium 440 dxi
2012 Year
20 Jan 2023
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I have owned Renault for more than 5 years, I have 440, 450 dxi, 420 dci, I sold 385 midra last year. The car is good, the handling is excellent, no special repairs have been carried out for all the time, mainly there are more complaints about the electrical part.
4.8
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 390
1999 Year
20 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The mileage has long exceeded 700,000 kilometers. It's a decent truck, the engine is a beast, easily hauling 35 tons with a dump trailer without any problems.
2.4
Truck tractor Renault Т460
2017 Year
8 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
We bought several new Renault T460 trucks from this company, and the impression from them is the worst. They start falling apart from the get-go, the rattles are just unbelievable, it feels like the windshields are about to pop out due to the vibration. In a word, these trucks are a piece of garbage, not actual trucks.
5.0
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 440 DXI
2006 Year
29 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Timely oil changes, attention to the chassis and engine, and everything will be fine. I don't understand the criticism of Renault trucks considering their prices, plus the machine is still reliable.
4.6
Truck tractor Renault Premium 420
2001 Year
27 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I started working on international transportation with this Renault Premium 420 truck, and it's a pretty decent and reliable machine.
2.4
Truck tractor Renault Premium 430.19
2010 Year
6 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
"Lucky" enough to work with this Renault Premium 430.19. The cabin is extremely cramped, the electronics are constantly malfunctioning, and the automatic transmission does its own thing. I do not recommend it ((
3.4
Truck tractor Renault Kerax 420 DCi
2013 Year
10 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Constant headaches with the fuel system... I've replaced all the injectors, and they're not cheap. Repairs and replacements have been done on the gearbox, including valves and dividers. I've already spent a ton of money.
5.0
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 500.18
2006 Year
7 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In my opinion, the Renault Magnum 500.18 is the best European truck. It is maneuverable, effortlessly absorbs potholes, and is very convenient and economical to repair. It provides immense satisfaction on the road.
3.2
Truck tractor Renault Premium DXI 450
1998 Year
22 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The moisture separator has been replaced several times. The minor issues have been consistently causing us to rely on the service (a KAMAZ Euro assembly, to be brief).
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review