Reviews Truck tractors Renault

3.9
Average score of Renault
21 reviews
4.0
4.0 Price
3.7
3.7 Reliability
3.8
3.8 Maintenance
3.8
3.8 Operation
4.0
4.0 Convenience
Search results: 21 reviews
Filter
Add a review
2.6
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 385
1993 Year
6 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I had a medium cabin. It was cold in the winter. With regards to maneuverability on the road, it had zero. Regular repair investments were made, even though I took care of the machine.
4.8
Truck tractor Renault Magnum AE480
2002 Year
21 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A good tractor at a reasonable price with quality assembly and reliability. I've been driving it for 7 years. Now sold due to personal reasons.
2.0
Truck tractor Renault Magnum
2000 Year
21 Feb 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Renault Magnum, in general, is not a bad machine, but it's better to go for a newer version. I drove a car from the year 2000 and had some trouble with it. Honestly speaking, it was an inherited one...
4.0
Truck tractor Renault Midlum 270 dCi
2004 Year
20 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The car is normal. Breakdowns are the same as in all cars over 10 years old. The cost of parts is reasonable and available in all regions.
4.6
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 400
2003 Year
5 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
There is a Magnum and a Premium series at the Renault company. I drive the Magnum and consider it, along with the Premium, to be the most successful trucks from Renault. Despite the poor diesel quality we have, they can really go a long time without breakages.
5.0
Truck tractor Renault Magnum AE 430
1999 Year
2 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The truck is okay, the cabin flips easily, the suspension is reliable, and the prices for spare parts are great. I've been using it for almost a year. I like everything about it and it suits me well.
5.0
Truck tractor Renault Major 340
1996 Year
1 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The most realistically reliable machine, so much mileage without major breakdowns. Very comfortable for long trips, doesn't tire you out.
4.2
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 520 DXI
2012 Year
21 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The engine is not the strongest point of the Renault Magnum 520 DXI truck. When loaded with 20 tons, the ride becomes tense even on super-quality roads. Everything else is fine.
4.8
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 18.400
2003 Year
29 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For its money, it's a decent machine. The Euro 3 engine is easy to maintain. The cabin is spacious. I only had to do minor repairs, and they were quite affordable.
3.8
Truck tractor Renault Premium 450
2008 Year
6 Dec 2019
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I'm currently working with the Premium, and the handling of the machine is really great. However, the cabin is too small and uncomfortable compared to the DAF.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Renault C430 truck tractor Renault C430 auction Truck tractor 2016 United Kingdom, Dromore