Autoline » Reviews » Buses » Mercedes-Benz

Reviews Buses Mercedes-Benz

4.3
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
9 reviews
4.2
4.2 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.2
4.2 Maintenance
4.4
4.4 Operation
4.2
4.2 Convenience
Search results: 9 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Tourismo R2 15 RHD
2011 Year
16 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In 2011, we purchased a new bus from a tour company. The mileage has exceeded 500,000 kilometers. Out of all the vehicles in our fleet, this is the most reliable machine. The Man and Neoplan buses often break down, and in my opinion, they are less reliable.
4.2
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz O 303
1990 Year
13 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
If you keep track and service it in a timely manner, the machine will last forever, but the body rusts, so repainting and anti-corrosion treatment are constantly needed. As for the engine, at 700,000 kilometers of mileage, there are no particular issues, repairs are planned. The suspension and axles are top-notch, very well done for such years.
2.8
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Intouro (2007)
25 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
This Mercedes-Benz Intouro bus is from 2007. We bought it used in the Czech Republic. Everything was fine for several years, but a couple of weeks ago, the rear door started opening and closing randomly. Then, a week later, something strange happened with the instrument panel - it started flashing like a Christmas tree. The issues were fixed at the service center, but the repair was costly. We are a bit disappointed.
4.8
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz О 530
2007 Year
24 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Decent bus at a reasonable price. We bought our own from the showroom in 2007. It paid off within 3 years with regular passenger transportation. In terms of reliability, everything is fine. Overall, it is a good machine.
5.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 416
2003 Year
6 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The van is reliable if operated correctly and will serve for a long time. No issues with the suspension or engine, the gearbox is superb, everything is conveniently designed. Very fuel-efficient compared to similar vans of other brands.
3.4
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 519
2013 Year
3 May 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Overall, the machine is not bad. But in my opinion, there are serious drawbacks. The paint is no longer the same as on earlier Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Tree branches and small stones immediately leave scratches. If you don't fight rust with paint in time, it corrodes so much that it scratches down to the metal, and that's why I have specific concerns about the new Mercedes-Benz models.
4.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz О 345
2000 Year
2 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The company uses Mercedes for transporting employees around the district. For its money, the car is decent if you overlook such drawbacks as poor noise insulation, shaking, and low maneuverability. Our salon is comfortable because we renovated it. The bus, overall, is a reliable workhorse.
4.4
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Tourismo RHD-M
2008 Year
11 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I drove a ten-year-old Mercedes-Benz Tourismo RHD-M about a year and a half ago. Compared to Setra, Neoplan, and Volvo, it seemed cramped to me. I didn't experience any major issues with the bus, except for a couple of repairs due to hitting potholes and other minor things, which don't count.
5.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Tourismo 15 RHD
2018 Year
3 Dec 2019
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is new, so there haven't been many questions about it. The comfort is top-notch, everything is made very qualitatively and it's designed for people. In principle, with good maintenance, this bus can last for decades of trips. However, if there are any breakdowns, the service and repairs are very expensive, really very expensive.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review