Autoline » Reviews » Automobiles

Reviews Automobiles

Search results: 124 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.0
Hatchback Volkswagen Golf
2012 Year
10 Apr 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Overall impression of the car is 4. It has a low fuel consumption, holds well on the road, does not require frequent repairs, and does not require significant maintenance costs. On the downside, the interior is a bit small, the sound insulation is not great, and the paint tends to chip, so it's important to check and act in a timely manner. Overall, it performs quite well for its price.
4.8
Hatchback Volkswagen Scirocco
2010 Year
8 Apr 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is definitely for pleasure. An ideal solution between dynamics and fuel consumption (thanks to the turbocharged engine), a light and maneuverable car for city driving, a comfortable interior, a beautiful design, and a low-maintenance car. The only drawback is perhaps the low ground clearance, but it is tolerable.
4.4
Hatchback Volkswagen Поло
2009 Year
6 Apr 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been using the Volkswagen Polo since 2009, bought it new. It is a very worthy car. In 2012, I was involved in an accident that was not my fault. As a result, I had to replace the bumper, radiator grille, and both front headlights. The car's dynamics are still in perfect condition. It is easy to maintain. The maximum comfortable speed on the highway is 170 km per hour.
4.6
Hatchback Volkswagen Golf
2010 Year
5 Apr 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
For the city, the car is simply wonderful, very maneuverable and agile for commuting in traffic. With normal care, like all Germans, it is durable and also undemanding. There were no issues with servicing at all, as everything is in the economy segment.
4.8
Hatchback Volkswagen Golf
2011 Year
4 Apr 2021
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Pleasant and comfortable car, leaves a good impression of itself. Despite slightly higher fuel consumption, it does not consume oil and runs smoothly. The interior is comfortable, and despite its small size, it is quite convenient.

In terms of material quality, the car is top-notch, and it is difficult to find something more interesting in its class. It will definitely leave you satisfied, even for the most demanding car enthusiasts)
3.8
Hatchback Volkswagen Polo
2007 Year
3 Apr 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The car is average and for enthusiasts, undoubtedly reliable and will last for quite a long time, but there are also nuances - stiff suspension, outdated design, fuel consumption is somewhat high in my opinion for a car of this class (10 in the city on average). The performance is not particularly pleasing, and the trunk is rather small. However, if you don't pay attention to these aspects, you can still drive it without any major issues.
3.2
Hatchback Volkswagen Polo
2006 Year
1 Apr 2021
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I don't know if I got such a crappy machine, but I'd better get myself some beat-up old car instead. I had to replace the heater thermostat, clutch kit, and shift lever in the transmission, and everything is squeaking. There is no sound insulation whatsoever, and I've already poured a lot of money into it, but I'll have to sell it.
4.8
Hatchback Volkswagen Polo
1996 Year
30 Mar 2021
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is old and needed repairs after purchase. The repairs don't cost a lot of money. All the parts are available and at normal prices, like for the old Lada 9 or any other VAZ, but the car itself is much more reliable and durable.

Overall, despite its age, the car is quite comfortable, with plenty of space in the cabin, even though it seems small from the outside. I have never regretted my choice because for this price and the cost of repairs, you won't find anything better.
4.6
Hatchback Volkswagen Поло
2003 Year
29 Mar 2021
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Took a used one with a mileage of 112 thousand, but I didn't doubt it because the car is reliable. Haven't regretted the purchase yet because it doesn't let me down.
Everything related to repairs was done on time, replaced minor parts of the suspension and various hoses, consumables, etc.
5.0
Hatchback Volkswagen Поло
2008 Year
27 Mar 2021
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Volkswagen Polos have always been appreciated for their reliability and efficiency, as well as their affordable spare parts. By the way, they also save money for car owners in terms of maintenance. I personally own a 2008 Polo and have minimal complaints about it, but I always make sure to service it on time.
1 2 3 4 5 13 Next
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review