Reviews Automobiles Ford

4.1
Average score of Ford
10 reviews
3.7
3.7 Price
4.1
4.1 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.4
4.4 Operation
4.4
4.4 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
2.8
Passenger van Ford Transit
2015 Year
23 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I have worked with Ford, and in my driving experience, it has been the worst. There have been constant issues with the clutch, suspension, and overall there is a consistent rattling and creaking. And this is on a brand new car from the dealership! The warranty service department was already familiar with me, and if not me, then definitely my Ford.
5.0
Passenger van Ford Transit Custom
2017 Year
21 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Automatic, powerful engine, and low price make it almost the only choice in its class. There are downsides in every car, but it is the best car where there are more advantages than disadvantages.
4.2
Passenger van Ford Transit FT280
2006 Year
29 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
In our car company, we purchased such minibuses. They are good and spacious, but it was very cold in the winter. They had problems with the heaters. My hands were freezing when I arrived, and my journey took about 15 minutes. Inside the cabin, it was tolerable. But now everything is fine after the repair.
4.8
Passenger van Ford Transit
2007 Year
17 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I wanted to tell you that I had a 2007 Ford Transit, the heater was incredibly hot even at -33 degrees outside. I would drive the car for about 2 hours and then sit in a t-shirt. But overall, my only warm memories are that I drove it for 200,000 kilometers and bought it with a mileage of 195,000, and then sold it with a mileage of 390,000. In my opinion, Ford is a superb car.
3.0
Passenger van Ford Transit
2004 Year
15 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I have driven both Fords and Mercedes in my time. As for this Ford Transit, I will say the following spoonful of tar for business purposes: the cabin feels cramped in the passenger seats compared to the Mercedes Sprinter Classic, which costs about the same in the tourist version. That's why I chose the Mercedes for myself.
4.8
Passenger van Ford Tourneo Custom
2014 Year
3 Apr 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is cool, I had a FORD TRANSIT CUSTOM, dark blue color. I put alloy wheels, door handles, and chrome moldings on it. The beauty also had a low roof. I trust Transits, they have quality cars.
4.0
Passenger van Ford Transit 2.2
2013 Year
20 Mar 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have a Ford Transit with a 2.2 engine, breakdowns are quite common on it and the prices for spare parts are expensive. In the six months of working with the Transit, I managed to fix the leaf springs twice, the generator, the CV joint, the steering rack, and replaced the glow plugs. The car started to misfire during warm-up, and two injectors were diagnosed as faulty. They are currently persuading me to disable the EGR, but I don't have a definitive opinion on this yet, some say to disable it while others are strongly against it.
4.8
Passenger van Ford Transit Tourneo
2005 Year
22 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Comfortable, convenient, good visibility, especially diagonally and when reversing (when leaving adjacent roads). Essentially, it is almost like a passenger car, a diesel crossover that is "tactile" and generally an indestructible machine of these years.
4.8
Passenger van Ford Transit
2002 Year
5 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought a Ford Transit van in 2011 for long-distance transportation. I immediately installed an electric drive for the door because passengers slam it so hard that without the electric drive, the hinges come off after a couple of months. I recommend everyone to do the same if you care about your van. I can also add that compared to our Gazelles and Fiats, it is an awesome machine.
3.2
Passenger van Ford Transit Custom Combi
2016 Year
12 Dec 2019
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Not all Fords are good, even if you buy a relatively new one. I own a new domestically assembled Transit. The body of the car started peeling off and rusting after a year, I'm talking about the cabin that was painted on rusty metal without primer. The American version with an automatic transmission is really a good van, but the assembly quality will not be the same as ours, right?
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Ford Mondeo estate car Ford Mondeo €9,032 Estate car 2020 100180 km Sweden, Gothenburg
Ford Ka hatchback Ford Ka $9,499 Hatchback 2021 51000 km Argentina, Caseros, Provincia de Buenos Aires