Reviews Automobiles IVECO

3.9
Average score of IVECO
10 reviews
4.0
4.0 Price
4.0
4.0 Reliability
3.4
3.4 Maintenance
4.2
4.2 Operation
3.9
3.9 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
3.4
Passenger van IVECO MAGO
28 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The advantage of the Iveco MAGO is its affordable price. But it's understandable - the model was a novelty back in the distant 90s. There are no issues with the technical specifications - everything is fine, but we encountered a problem with rust on the body.
3.2
Passenger van IVECO DAILY 50C15 KLIMA EURO 4
2007 Year
5 Jul 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I bought a used IVECO DAILY 50C15 KLIMA EURO 4 passenger microbus in Lithuania. After purchasing, I had to replace the entire front suspension. There were some minor electrical problems - the rear lights were glitching. Additionally, I had to overhaul the engine due to an oil leak. I managed to solve the problem. The engine itself turned out to be reliable. In terms of comfort, the vehicle is a bit stiff.
4.0
Passenger van IVECO 65c15d
20 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought the Iveco 65c15d for my own transportation company in 2011. I sold the machine a couple of months ago, but my impressions of it remain positive. Let's start with the cabin: the seat is comfortable and the instrument panel is also good. Unfortunately, the steering column was non-adjustable, and the heater was a bit weak. However, there were no problems with the engine. I only used high-quality oil and diesel, so there were no breakdowns. As for fuel consumption, the indicators varied. The highest was during winter - around 23 liters in the city. I had the regular maintenance check after every 20,000 km traveled.
Read more...
4.4
Passenger van IVECO 35S13
18 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought an Iveco 35S13 van in a beat-up condition and immediately put it in for repairs. I fell for the low price, even though I initially knew that the repairs would be serious. I overhauled the entire engine and replaced all the passenger seats in the cabin. The most difficult and expensive part turned out to be the body repair. But now the machine is like new. Every day, I transport passengers over long distances to the neighboring region. It has been a year without any breakdowns.
4.2
Passenger van IVECO Daily
2010 Year
25 May 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought the Iveco Daily minibus because I planned to start my own business. The first time I drove the car was 700 km, I didn't even think it would be so comfortable. After driving it to my city, the engine of the minibus started to misbehave, it's frustrating that immediately after purchase I had to take the car to the service. As a result, I had to replace the injectors. The result turned out to be satisfactory, the car is running smoothly, now I can start passenger transportation.
3.8
Passenger van IVECO Daily50C11
17 May 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I worked as a passenger bus driver at Iveco Daily50C11 in a travel agency. In total, I drove 500,000 km. I liked the reliable engine and the good gearbox. Passengers noted the comfort of the cabin. As for the drawbacks, I would highlight the need to frequently change the bearings. The heater doesn't work well in freezing temperatures - it was chilly inside the cabin. The price of spare parts seemed to be overpriced to me.
4.4
Passenger van IVECO Daily
2007 Year
8 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought a used 2007 model of the Iveco Daily truck. It has been 5 years since it was released at that time. When making a purchase, I focused on two parameters: engine power and the number of seats in the cabin. The engine is quite powerful, boasting 146 horsepower. It has a total of 20 passenger seats. After the purchase, I had to change the front suspension bushings, but I didn't touch the bearings.
3.4
Passenger van IVECO A65C15 ABRAIO
2002 Year
7 Mar 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
1.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I work as a driver of an IVECO A65C15 ABRAIO minibus. The machine is quite reliable, as it is Italian-made. It has a manual transmission. It's good that it's not automatic, because I often get stuck in traffic jams, as we drive to one of the megacities in our country five days a week. Among the positives, I would highlight the suspension - it is quite powerful.
3.8
Passenger van IVECO Daily
2010 Year
21 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought a used IVECO Daily minibus a month ago. Unfortunately, the vehicle had a long period of downtime and it didn't go without consequences. I had to change the front brake pads and discs, as well as filters and oil. I bought the car cheaply, but the repair expenses were also considerable.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
IVECO DUCATO passenger van IVECO DUCATO €5,000 Passenger van 12/2004 240000 km Italy, Bussolengo (VR)