Autoline » Reviews » Automobiles » Mercedes-Benz

Reviews Automobiles Mercedes-Benz

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
31 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
4.2
4.2 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.7
4.7 Convenience
Search results: 31 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 215 CDI
2008 Year
26 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
After Fiat Ducato, this year I bought a ten-year-old Sprinter. I imported it from Germany. This is the best minibus I have ever had. The heater works well, the engine runs smoothly, and there is ample space inside the salon. I am satisfied and highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter to everyone.
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz C 180
1993 Year
24 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Brought this car from Europe 10 years ago. Mercedes of those years are indestructible. Despite being old, the car cannot even be compared to new VAZs. I drive carefully, so I don't need repairs often, just minor ones.
4.4
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
2017 Year
16 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I've been working with the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter cargo-passenger van for three years. The mileage is approaching 200,000. Many people think that Mercedes is not a perfect machine. There are some flaws here. For example, astronomical repair prices. The engine is finicky - you can't fill it up with just any fuel. The suspension is stiff. I believe it would be better to get some cheap Fiat.
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz S600
1991 Year
6 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Classic is classic. The car is powerful with a gasoline engine. Repairs only due to wear of parts, not because everything breaks like in Chinese cars and Ladas. Very reliable car. They don't make them like this anymore(((
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E-class 300
2012 Year
4 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Definitely a soulful car. Excellent interior, design, automatic transmission, very comfortable seats, climate control. Safety is on point. Personally, I really like the diesel engine, it provides sufficient power for this robust beauty.
4.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2007 Year
3 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A maneuverable car, even in traffic. Everything inside is designed for comfort. The heater works excellently. The seats have not worn out in 12 years. There has been only one repair, and that was bodywork after an accident.
3.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz V220
27 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought the V220 instead of a sedan. The previous owner offered the car in good condition. The van had been in a minor accident before, after which the right wing had to be repainted. The interior is in impeccable condition, looking respectable due to the leather upholstery of the seats. In the first week of driving, I encountered a problem - I discovered a coolant leak and immediately took the van to a certified service center. They replaced the cap and the expansion tank, but the malfunction was not resolved, despite spending a considerable amount of money.
3.2
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 211
17 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I took the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 211 for a test drive. The interior is comfortable and the design is modern. However, the gear shift handle seemed inconvenient. The suspension, in my opinion, is a bit stiff. If you have to drive on problematic roads with this vehicle, it will shake a lot. I learned from colleagues about the cost of Mercedes-Benz spare parts and consumables, and decided to give preference to a microbus from another manufacturer.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2004 Year
12 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
It is very comfortable to drive such a Vito. You feel fabulous on the road among cars. I change consumables every 10k km and everything is fine. I recommend buying such a van if you are engaged in trade. You can transport a lot of goods and compactly fold it.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E250
2010 Year
11 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Took it used after an accident, but with repairs. The chassis is really solid. The interior is simply impressive for its years. All-wheel drive, it handles the highway flawlessly at any speed. It does consume quite a bit of fuel, but installing LPG solves that issue.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review