Autoline » Reviews » Automobiles » Mercedes-Benz

Reviews Automobiles Mercedes-Benz

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
31 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
4.2
4.2 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.7
4.7 Convenience
Search results: 31 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG
2015 Year
10 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took the car from the salon. I believe it is the best car in its class. Very comfortable and expensive interior, all necessary functions are within reach, everything is well thought out and executed with quality. The body design, dynamics, ground clearance, material quality, assembly quality, and transmission are all meticulously planned. Serviced at the service center, did not encounter any particular issues, the car brings enjoyment.
4.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 616
13 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been working with the Sprinter 616 for 4 years now. The machine impressed me from the first days of travel with its excellent visibility from the driver's seat. Even with a heavy load, it confidently travels on the highway. Thanks to its wide ground clearance, it easily maneuvers over any curb. The fuel consumption is completely satisfactory, around 8 liters on the highway. To ensure that the machine remains in perfect condition for as long as possible, fuel it with good quality fuel, change the oil timely, and keep an eye on the body.
4.4
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz MB100D
8 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I purchased the MB100D with high mileage (300,000 km). I have been driving it for 3 years and during this time, there hasn't been a single major breakdown, despite the fact that the car was manufactured in 1992. I try not to overload the vehicle - I carry a maximum of 9 passengers. Fuel consumption is 10 liters per city. I don't skimp on diesel fuel to avoid paying for engine repairs later on.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG
2008 Year
25 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For those who want to have a luxurious German car, I recommend it, despite the years and mileage, the car is almost perfect. Naturally, don't expect to save money on it, there are smaller cars for that, but speed and comfort are all about this one. On the highway, there is no equal, any overtaking and maneuver are a pleasure.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E230
1996 Year
18 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Brought a Mercedes from Poland for myself. The Mercedes is, of course, old, but it's a car, not some kind of tub. Over the course of a couple of years, I replaced the stabilizer strut, a few hoses, and regularly changed the oil filter. I installed a gas system, and the fuel consumption is not disappointing. Overall, the car is awesome.
3.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E280
2007 Year
2 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I didn't see the praised German quality here. It constantly breaks down, I have already replaced many parts from the gearbox to the suspension, and there seems to be no end to minor repairs. I will sell it and definitely get something newer with lower mileage.
4.8
Sedan Mercedes-Benz C-class
2000 Year
19 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is an off-roader for our problematic roads. The suspension is soft. The trunk (I have a station wagon) is spacious. The manual transmission is much more agile than the automatic, in my personal opinion. With proper maintenance, the car is indestructible.
4.0
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 411
19 May 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I leased the Sprinter 411 as I started a passenger transportation business. The salon has 12 seats. The seats have maintained their pristine condition for three years, thanks to the high-quality upholstery. The vehicle is powerful enough and fuel-efficient. However, there is one drawback - the transmission broke down once. I also want to mention the high cost of parts. Therefore, it's better to handle the car with care from the beginning.
4.2
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 416
30 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been working with the Sprinter 416 van for the second year now. The vehicle is powerful, and its engine, equipped with 4 glow plugs, ensures a confident start at low temperatures. The fuel consumption in the city does not exceed 10 liters. It is important to regularly check the body for the presence of rust. It is also necessary to responsibly approach refueling the vehicle, as using poor-quality diesel fuel might require repairing the injector pump, and that can be expensive.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review