Autoline » Reviews » Automobiles » Mercedes-Benz

Reviews Automobiles Mercedes-Benz

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
31 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
4.2
4.2 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.7
4.7 Convenience
Search results: 31 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Kasten 308 CDI
2005 Year
23 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
After the Soviet car, the Sprinter seemed almost like a spaceship)) Really like the huge spacious interior, reliable engine. The main thing is to timely change the oil, carefully choose the fuel.
4.2
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito 110 CDI
2001 Year
12 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I used such a machine for work and family trips for 6 years. The fuel consumption is decent, 9 liters per 100 km. From my experience, I advise you to always timely maintain it. It's better to prevent breakdowns than to rush later to the service station and pay outrageous amounts of money.
4.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 311
2009 Year
25 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought a used Sprinter from Europe, replaced the engine with a donor of the same year. On the road, the Mercedes is reliable, maneuverable, nothing rattles, and stable. It doesn't consume oil. It's better not to skimp on consumables, as it will serve for a long time and provide a pleasurable driving experience.
3.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 515
2005 Year
17 Feb 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought my van in Germany in 2007. I converted it into a passenger vehicle. I have been working in passenger transportation for 10 years now. The machine is excellent. Mercedes-Benz is a true legend in the automotive industry. However, if something does break, you have to spend a lot on servicing.
3.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2003 Year
11 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Normal Euro 3 van. Nothing special. The wheel arches and sills are already rusting, but it can be fixed. You also need to keep an eye on the cleanliness of the sliding door rollers. The prices for spare parts are quite high.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2012 Year
9 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Reliable, high-quality car that is worth its money. I have been driving it for almost 8 years in all weather conditions. There is no trace of corrosion because it has a galvanized body. The engine has a good lifespan. It has already covered 300,000 km, but the van is still like new.
5.0
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 519
4 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought a Mercedes Sprinter 519 minibus for my fleet based on a friend's recommendation. He has the exact same vehicle, and it has never disappointed him in the 4 years of use. My minibus completes 2 trips to the neighboring regional center every day. Even when fully loaded, it effortlessly reaches a speed of 90 km/h. For the winter, I installed a autonomous heater to make working more comfortable. No complaints after 7 months of use.
4.4
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316
2010 Year
31 Jan 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is reliable and looks normal. There is plenty of space inside, and the electronics are decent, the computer doesn't glitch. The only downside is the high cost of maintenance. But I service it at a good service center with reasonable prices.
3.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Vito 115
25 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Bought the Vito minivan 3 years ago. Drove the car for exactly six months, after which I gave it to my brother for work. The mileage during this period amounted to 20 thousand km. No serious breakdowns. Only had to change the oil and filters. Fuel consumption in the city is no more than 9 liters. I also drove the minibus in winter. Since the car is rear-wheel drive, it is necessary to drive carefully on icy roads. As for starting the engine, once at -30 degrees Celsius, the car didn't start. Other than that, there are no complaints.
4.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz S400
2010 Year
18 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought this Mercedes with an understanding of the quality, comfort, and convenience of the German car manufacturer. The car is not cheap, even used. I don't skimp on repairs, but so far, there have only been minor expenses for the suspension. The engine is powerful, and you get pure joy from driving it. The fuel consumption is not small, of course, but I expected that.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review