Autoline » Reviews » Automobiles » Renault

Reviews Automobiles Renault

4.4
Average score of Renault
19 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
4.2
4.2 Maintenance
4.5
4.5 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 19 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.2
Passenger van Renault Trafic
2010 Year
12 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The Renault Trafic is overall great, but the suspension repair turned out to be quite expensive; I had to replace the entire thing.
4.0
Passenger van Renault Master 120
2001 Year
6 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is okay, but the spare parts are ridiculously expensive. Although there are service centers at every step.
5.0
Passenger van Renault Trafic
2003 Year
11 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is excellent in every way; I personally prefer it over the T5, even despite it being the second generation. It excels in all aspects.
5.0
Passenger van Renault Master DCI 125
2015 Year
23 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Good equipment for the money, good body with corrosion protection. Satisfied with the vehicle.
5.0
Passenger van Renault Master
2011 Year
15 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Drove with people for several thousand kilometers, quite far, the car is superb, fuel consumption is 7 liters, ideal. There was almost no fatigue.
5.0
Passenger van Renault Trafic
2007 Year
11 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have the same car, bought it for my business, and I'm satisfied with its quality. Of course, it's not a Mercedes. But as for a van, it's a very good one considering its price.
2.2
Passenger van Renault Master
2015 Year
18 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
The car is useless, constantly breaking down, the engines are not repairable and disposable, I had to replace it and bought a new one, the gearbox is weak, the bodywork rusts quickly, it's a disaster in short.
5.0
Passenger van Renault Master
2015 Year
15 Apr 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A very successful car. The functionality, suspension, and convenience are all top-notch. A full tank lasts for 1000 km. I've been enjoying it for several years already.
4.4
Passenger van Renault RENAULT MASTER R8DK FB30CK
1998 Year
6 Apr 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The machine is very simple and reliable. The mileage is quite high but the resource allows for it. Repairs are planned, but the Renault is already quite old, so it's necessary to invest in it.
4.4
Passenger van Renault RENAULT L3 H2/ HOCH
2011 Year
29 Feb 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
With all the options, the machine becomes expensive, although it's decent in terms of reliability. But it would be more advantageous to choose the same Hyundai, for example, as it turns out to be significantly more economical.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review