Autoline » Reviews » Automobiles » Toyota

Reviews Automobiles Toyota

4.5
Average score of Toyota
24 reviews
4.6
4.6 Price
4.5
4.5 Reliability
4.5
4.5 Maintenance
4.5
4.5 Operation
4.5
4.5 Convenience
Search results: 24 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
SUV Toyota RAV4
2012 Year
15 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The main advantage of my car is the CVT. It really makes driving easier and more enjoyable. Maneuverability, interior comfort, and quality of finish are top-notch in all these aspects. The service is a bit expensive, but if you want to save on it, treat your car with care.
5.0
Hatchback Toyota Yaris
2009 Year
7 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The Yaris is an absolutely perfect car if you need an affordable small-sized vehicle for long-term usage. People generally sell Toyotas because they get tired of driving the same car for 10 years without any breakdowns. The car may seem small, but it has a comfortable interior with sufficient space.
4.8
Hatchback Toyota Corolla
2006 Year
11 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I drove this Toyota Corolla for 8 years. The car is pretty maneuverable, easy to handle. As for the downsides, the interior is a bit small and it definitely lacks power compared to the Camry. The trunk also has limited space. As for breakdowns, there were only a few, and regular maintenance is enough to take care of the car.
5.0
SUV Toyota 4Runner
1995 Year
8 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought the car in Germany in '99 and used it until 2009. Some memories remain. The car is very reliable, fully equipped with a powerful engine. It outlasted several of my friends' new cars. It's a pity that they don't produce such a solid transport anymore(((
5.0
Passenger van Toyota Hiace
2011 Year
14 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Hiaces are still excellent in quality. Maybe it's because I switched to this minibus after a rusty "VAZ"?)) In short, in 5 years, I never once looked under the hood. The repairs were only minor. I only changed the oil when scheduled for maintenance. The bus starts up in any freezing weather, and in terms of comfort, it's a SUPER CAR. It will keep running for decades until it rots, and if you properly protect it with anti-corrosion treatment, it will serve forever! In short, the only thing better than a Toyota is a Toyota from Japan. This bus is both a truck and a beach tent and a passenger transport, and whatever you want in one car.
Read more...
3.8
Hatchback Toyota Corolla
2008 Year
11 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought the car used. In the first 2-3 years of use, everything was satisfactory. But as soon as the mileage crossed one hundred, the clutch gave out. I had to pay a substantial amount for the repair. The pros are comfort in the cabin, maneuverability, and low fuel consumption.
3.0
Hatchback Toyota Corolla
2007 Year
10 Aug 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I purchased my Toyota at the dealership. Not really impressed with the Corolla. Firstly, it is honestly underpowered, and the quality of the engines leaves much to be desired. For the price I paid for my Corolla in 2007, I could have bought something more decent. There were also frequent issues with the suspension, which resulted in a hefty sum of money spent. Overall, I couldn't find the praised quality in it.
4.6
Hatchback Toyota Corolla
2007 Year
19 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
A few years ago, I sold my Corolla. For 10 years, not a single serious breakdown. Started excellently in both heat and freezing temperatures. There was one drawback, which was the poor noise insulation. This was particularly noticeable at decent speeds on the highway.
4.2
Passenger van Toyota Hiace
1992 Year
6 May 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Although the van is old, I actively use it. Long trips are normal for it. Inside, the van is comfortable, but I still worked on the cabin. I upholstered the seats with new upholstery and slightly restored the floor in the cabin. In the 8 years since the purchase, I had to spend a little on repairs. The most costly repair turned out to be the transmission, but I don't remember the exact price anymore. However, the gearbox had already been worn out from use and needed some tinkering. Despite the nuances, I have no intention of selling my Hiace. The car works decently, even though it's old.
4.8
Hatchback Toyota Yaris
2004 Year
25 Apr 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought a used car with a mileage of 100,000 km. During the operation, I did not find any serious problems despite its age, which generally characterizes Toyotas. I cannot say the same for other Japanese cars. Fuel consumption is a big plus. The interior is a bit small, but it's not an SUV after all.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
In stock:
Toyota Yaris hatchback Toyota Yaris €10,820 Hatchback 2019 16440 km Sweden, Gothenburg