Autoline » Reviews » Combi vans » Mercedes-Benz

Reviews Combi vans Mercedes-Benz

4.5
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
10 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.6
4.6 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.8
4.8 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 215 CDI
2008 Year
26 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
After Fiat Ducato, this year I bought a ten-year-old Sprinter. I imported it from Germany. This is the best minibus I have ever had. The heater works well, the engine runs smoothly, and there is ample space inside the salon. I am satisfied and highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter to everyone.
4.4
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
2017 Year
16 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I've been working with the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter cargo-passenger van for three years. The mileage is approaching 200,000. Many people think that Mercedes is not a perfect machine. There are some flaws here. For example, astronomical repair prices. The engine is finicky - you can't fill it up with just any fuel. The suspension is stiff. I believe it would be better to get some cheap Fiat.
4.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2007 Year
3 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A maneuverable car, even in traffic. Everything inside is designed for comfort. The heater works excellently. The seats have not worn out in 12 years. There has been only one repair, and that was bodywork after an accident.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2004 Year
12 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
It is very comfortable to drive such a Vito. You feel fabulous on the road among cars. I change consumables every 10k km and everything is fine. I recommend buying such a van if you are engaged in trade. You can transport a lot of goods and compactly fold it.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Kasten 308 CDI
2005 Year
23 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
After the Soviet car, the Sprinter seemed almost like a spaceship)) Really like the huge spacious interior, reliable engine. The main thing is to timely change the oil, carefully choose the fuel.
4.2
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito 110 CDI
2001 Year
12 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I used such a machine for work and family trips for 6 years. The fuel consumption is decent, 9 liters per 100 km. From my experience, I advise you to always timely maintain it. It's better to prevent breakdowns than to rush later to the service station and pay outrageous amounts of money.
3.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 515
2005 Year
17 Feb 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought my van in Germany in 2007. I converted it into a passenger vehicle. I have been working in passenger transportation for 10 years now. The machine is excellent. Mercedes-Benz is a true legend in the automotive industry. However, if something does break, you have to spend a lot on servicing.
3.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2003 Year
11 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Normal Euro 3 van. Nothing special. The wheel arches and sills are already rusting, but it can be fixed. You also need to keep an eye on the cleanliness of the sliding door rollers. The prices for spare parts are quite high.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2012 Year
9 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Reliable, high-quality car that is worth its money. I have been driving it for almost 8 years in all weather conditions. There is no trace of corrosion because it has a galvanized body. The engine has a good lifespan. It has already covered 300,000 km, but the van is still like new.
4.4
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316
2010 Year
31 Jan 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is reliable and looks normal. There is plenty of space inside, and the electronics are decent, the computer doesn't glitch. The only downside is the high cost of maintenance. But I service it at a good service center with reasonable prices.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review