Autoline » Reviews » IVECO

IVECO reviews

4.1
Average score of IVECO
20 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.2
4.2 Reliability
3.7
3.7 Maintenance
4.3
4.3 Operation
4.3
4.3 Convenience
Search results: 20 reviews
Filter
Add a review
3.4
Passenger van IVECO MAGO
28 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The advantage of the Iveco MAGO is its affordable price. But it's understandable - the model was a novelty back in the distant 90s. There are no issues with the technical specifications - everything is fine, but we encountered a problem with rust on the body.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 480
2013 Year
20 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is manual. We were specifically looking for one like this to save on fuel. The machine is comfortable, with advanced controls compared to all kinds of Kamaz trucks. The dump truck has already rolled over 170,000 kilometers. I don't recall any major breakdowns.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 450
2008 Year
22 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The dump truck has long been a legend. I recommend the Trakker 450 to all fans of foreign special equipment. Just make sure to buy the machine from a decent owner to avoid spending a fortune. The dump truck is powerful, has a quality platform bottom heating, top-notch electronics, and handles overload well. Keep in mind that this is not a KamAZ, so you can't refuel it with just anything.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Eurocargo 90E17 с
2004 Year
17 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I like that the machine has a smooth ride, even on our worn-out roads. We bought the machine with a decent mileage, so we didn't expect it to be problem-free, but so far we have only had minor repairs. I also want to note that there is no sign of rust on the body. Didn't spend too much money on it.
4.4
Dump truck IVECO Trakker AD 260
2013 Year
5 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Not bad for off-road driving. I transport gravel in it. When loaded to the maximum, it starts to sway slightly and goes heavier than usual. I've only been driving it for 6 months, so it's difficult to say anything before the first breakdown.
3.2
Passenger van IVECO DAILY 50C15 KLIMA EURO 4
2007 Year
5 Jul 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I bought a used IVECO DAILY 50C15 KLIMA EURO 4 passenger microbus in Lithuania. After purchasing, I had to replace the entire front suspension. There were some minor electrical problems - the rear lights were glitching. Additionally, I had to overhaul the engine due to an oil leak. I managed to solve the problem. The engine itself turned out to be reliable. In terms of comfort, the vehicle is a bit stiff.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 380
2007 Year
23 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car seems to be pretty good. I have confirmed through my own experience that IVECO is European reliability. We used the machine on construction sites to transport sand from quarries. The dump truck was handed over to us by the previous owner with an engine overhaul.
3.2
Hook lift truck IVECO Eurotracker 8x4
2006 Year
20 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
We purchased 5 used machines. After the first 50,000 (miles/kilometers), we changed the tires. Judging by the piston, the previous owner had run the sensor quite extensively. After such an experience, I highly doubt that I will buy used again. It is better to pay extra than to get a pig in a poke.
4.0
Passenger van IVECO 65c15d
20 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought the Iveco 65c15d for my own transportation company in 2011. I sold the machine a couple of months ago, but my impressions of it remain positive. Let's start with the cabin: the seat is comfortable and the instrument panel is also good. Unfortunately, the steering column was non-adjustable, and the heater was a bit weak. However, there were no problems with the engine. I only used high-quality oil and diesel, so there were no breakdowns. As for fuel consumption, the indicators varied. The highest was during winter - around 23 liters in the city. I had the regular maintenance check after every 20,000 km traveled.
Read more...
4.4
Passenger van IVECO 35S13
18 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought an Iveco 35S13 van in a beat-up condition and immediately put it in for repairs. I fell for the low price, even though I initially knew that the repairs would be serious. I overhauled the entire engine and replaced all the passenger seats in the cabin. The most difficult and expensive part turned out to be the body repair. But now the machine is like new. Every day, I transport passengers over long distances to the neighboring region. It has been a year without any breakdowns.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
IVECO daily refrigerated van IVECO daily price on request Refrigerated van 01/2024 13 km France, Rouen