Autoline » Reviews » Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz reviews

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
65 reviews
4.2
4.2 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.5
4.5 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 65 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 616
13 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been working with the Sprinter 616 for 4 years now. The machine impressed me from the first days of travel with its excellent visibility from the driver's seat. Even with a heavy load, it confidently travels on the highway. Thanks to its wide ground clearance, it easily maneuvers over any curb. The fuel consumption is completely satisfactory, around 8 liters on the highway. To ensure that the machine remains in perfect condition for as long as possible, fuel it with good quality fuel, change the oil timely, and keep an eye on the body.
4.4
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz MB100D
8 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I purchased the MB100D with high mileage (300,000 km). I have been driving it for 3 years and during this time, there hasn't been a single major breakdown, despite the fact that the car was manufactured in 1992. I try not to overload the vehicle - I carry a maximum of 9 passengers. Fuel consumption is 10 liters per city. I don't skimp on diesel fuel to avoid paying for engine repairs later on.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG
2008 Year
25 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For those who want to have a luxurious German car, I recommend it, despite the years and mileage, the car is almost perfect. Naturally, don't expect to save money on it, there are smaller cars for that, but speed and comfort are all about this one. On the highway, there is no equal, any overtaking and maneuver are a pleasure.
2.8
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Intouro (2007)
25 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
This Mercedes-Benz Intouro bus is from 2007. We bought it used in the Czech Republic. Everything was fine for several years, but a couple of weeks ago, the rear door started opening and closing randomly. Then, a week later, something strange happened with the instrument panel - it started flashing like a Christmas tree. The issues were fixed at the service center, but the repair was costly. We are a bit disappointed.
4.8
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz О 530
2007 Year
24 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Decent bus at a reasonable price. We bought our own from the showroom in 2007. It paid off within 3 years with regular passenger transportation. In terms of reliability, everything is fine. Overall, it is a good machine.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E230
1996 Year
18 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Brought a Mercedes from Poland for myself. The Mercedes is, of course, old, but it's a car, not some kind of tub. Over the course of a couple of years, I replaced the stabilizer strut, a few hoses, and regularly changed the oil filter. I installed a gas system, and the fuel consumption is not disappointing. Overall, the car is awesome.
3.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E280
2007 Year
2 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I didn't see the praised German quality here. It constantly breaks down, I have already replaced many parts from the gearbox to the suspension, and there seems to be no end to minor repairs. I will sell it and definitely get something newer with lower mileage.
3.8
Truck tractor Mercedes-Benz 1844
2013 Year
22 May 2020
2.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The car is very reliable, the weak point is the compressor, the cold cabin, and it sways very much on the accordions due to the fact that the drive axle on two pillows is otherwise normal, on Russian Ukrainian roads the average fuel consumption is 31-33 liters per 100 km, it sits on the heights, in general, not a bad car, if you want to make money, this car will suit you, if you want comfort then DAF XF
4.8
Sedan Mercedes-Benz C-class
2000 Year
19 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is an off-roader for our problematic roads. The suspension is soft. The trunk (I have a station wagon) is spacious. The manual transmission is much more agile than the automatic, in my personal opinion. With proper maintenance, the car is indestructible.
4.0
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 411
19 May 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I leased the Sprinter 411 as I started a passenger transportation business. The salon has 12 seats. The seats have maintained their pristine condition for three years, thanks to the high-quality upholstery. The vehicle is powerful enough and fuel-efficient. However, there is one drawback - the transmission broke down once. I also want to mention the high cost of parts. Therefore, it's better to handle the car with care from the beginning.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review