Autoline » Reviews » Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz reviews

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
65 reviews
4.2
4.2 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.5
4.5 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 65 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 416
2003 Year
6 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The van is reliable if operated correctly and will serve for a long time. No issues with the suspension or engine, the gearbox is superb, everything is conveniently designed. Very fuel-efficient compared to similar vans of other brands.
3.4
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 519
2013 Year
3 May 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Overall, the machine is not bad. But in my opinion, there are serious drawbacks. The paint is no longer the same as on earlier Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Tree branches and small stones immediately leave scratches. If you don't fight rust with paint in time, it corrodes so much that it scratches down to the metal, and that's why I have specific concerns about the new Mercedes-Benz models.
4.2
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 416
30 Apr 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been working with the Sprinter 416 van for the second year now. The vehicle is powerful, and its engine, equipped with 4 glow plugs, ensures a confident start at low temperatures. The fuel consumption in the city does not exceed 10 liters. It is important to regularly check the body for the presence of rust. It is also necessary to responsibly approach refueling the vehicle, as using poor-quality diesel fuel might require repairing the injector pump, and that can be expensive.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Kasten 308 CDI
2005 Year
23 Mar 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
After the Soviet car, the Sprinter seemed almost like a spaceship)) Really like the huge spacious interior, reliable engine. The main thing is to timely change the oil, carefully choose the fuel.
4.2
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito 110 CDI
2001 Year
12 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I used such a machine for work and family trips for 6 years. The fuel consumption is decent, 9 liters per 100 km. From my experience, I advise you to always timely maintain it. It's better to prevent breakdowns than to rush later to the service station and pay outrageous amounts of money.
3.8
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Actros 3341
1 Mar 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In the company's fleet of concrete manufacturing equipment, there is a Mercedes-Benz Actros 3341 dump truck. Everything was fine for 2 years since the purchase, but suddenly one day the dump truck stalled. After priming it with a pump, it started up, but the engine began to misfire both at idle and during movement. We had it diagnosed and the problem turned out to be a faulty fuel injector. We replaced it and have been using the dump truck for 1.5 years now. There have been no further breakdowns so far.
4.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 311
2009 Year
25 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought a used Sprinter from Europe, replaced the engine with a donor of the same year. On the road, the Mercedes is reliable, maneuverable, nothing rattles, and stable. It doesn't consume oil. It's better not to skimp on consumables, as it will serve for a long time and provide a pleasurable driving experience.
3.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 515
2005 Year
17 Feb 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought my van in Germany in 2007. I converted it into a passenger vehicle. I have been working in passenger transportation for 10 years now. The machine is excellent. Mercedes-Benz is a true legend in the automotive industry. However, if something does break, you have to spend a lot on servicing.
4.2
Truck tractor Mercedes-Benz Actros 1841
2008 Year
15 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is superb, I wouldn't want to change it for any other. What can I say, people have made it for people, and the Germans, in general, make cars that are great for the drivers - everything is maximally comfortable, functional, and very convenient. I have been in long-haul driving for 14 years and I can confidently say that the 2000s cars are legends. On any incline, you press the gas pedal until it clicks, and there is no equal to you. The control system is excellent, and everything in the cabin is top-notch. In short, in my opinion, nothing can surpass a Mercedes-Benz, only another Mercedes.
Read more...
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review