Autoline » Reviews » Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz reviews

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
65 reviews
4.2
4.2 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.5
4.5 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 65 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Actros 4143
14 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought a Mercedes Actros 4143 dump truck for my company. Previously, I had a Chinese machine that I decided to replace with a European one. The impressions of the Mercedes dump truck are positive: I like the comfortable cabin, the vehicle itself is characterized by good off-road capability even when loaded with 40 tons. The maximum load does not affect the speed in any way.
3.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2003 Year
11 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Normal Euro 3 van. Nothing special. The wheel arches and sills are already rusting, but it can be fixed. You also need to keep an eye on the cleanliness of the sliding door rollers. The prices for spare parts are quite high.
4.0
Truck tractor Mercedes-Benz Actros 2041
2010 Year
10 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I have driven this Actros for nearly 500,000 kilometers. The problems mainly arise with the EGR due to the fact that European vehicles are designed for good quality fuel, so make sure to use proper fuel and everything will be fine. Fuel consumption, reliability, driving experience, comfort, and noise insulation are all similar to other trucks. I compared it with Volvo and MAN. Overall, the pulling power of the Mercedes is good, but I can't highlight anything particularly special. This truck is for work, and regular maintenance and care help avoid any serious issues.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2012 Year
9 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Reliable, high-quality car that is worth its money. I have been driving it for almost 8 years in all weather conditions. There is no trace of corrosion because it has a galvanized body. The engine has a good lifespan. It has already covered 300,000 km, but the van is still like new.
5.0
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 519
4 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought a Mercedes Sprinter 519 minibus for my fleet based on a friend's recommendation. He has the exact same vehicle, and it has never disappointed him in the 4 years of use. My minibus completes 2 trips to the neighboring regional center every day. Even when fully loaded, it effortlessly reaches a speed of 90 km/h. For the winter, I installed a autonomous heater to make working more comfortable. No complaints after 7 months of use.
4.4
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316
2010 Year
31 Jan 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is reliable and looks normal. There is plenty of space inside, and the electronics are decent, the computer doesn't glitch. The only downside is the high cost of maintenance. But I service it at a good service center with reasonable prices.
3.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Vito 115
25 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Bought the Vito minivan 3 years ago. Drove the car for exactly six months, after which I gave it to my brother for work. The mileage during this period amounted to 20 thousand km. No serious breakdowns. Only had to change the oil and filters. Fuel consumption in the city is no more than 9 liters. I also drove the minibus in winter. Since the car is rear-wheel drive, it is necessary to drive carefully on icy roads. As for starting the engine, once at -30 degrees Celsius, the car didn't start. Other than that, there are no complaints.
4.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz S400
2010 Year
18 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought this Mercedes with an understanding of the quality, comfort, and convenience of the German car manufacturer. The car is not cheap, even used. I don't skimp on repairs, but so far, there have only been minor expenses for the suspension. The engine is powerful, and you get pure joy from driving it. The fuel consumption is not small, of course, but I expected that.
4.0
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Axor 2543
13 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I work with the Mercedes-Benz Axor 2543. It's a dynamic dump truck with a comfortable cabin, but there is one drawback that cannot be ignored. The light switch is combined with the windshield washer, and it's inconvenient. I have some complaints about the front axle: it would be better if it had an option for forced lifting and lowering. In practice, there is automatic lowering, which becomes a huge problem in icy conditions when the leading axle is overloaded.
4.2
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Actros 5044
3 Jan 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I chose a dump truck for my construction company. I was interested in the Mercedes-Benz Actros 5044. The dump truck maneuvers well even on steep slopes when fully loaded. Before driving on clean asphalt, it is important to deactivate the differential lock, otherwise the driving axles will quickly fail. The fuel system of the Mercedes special equipment, according to the reviews of several acquaintances, is not demanding.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review