Autoline » Reviews » Renault

Renault reviews

4.2
Average score of Renault
61 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.0
4.0 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.1
4.1 Operation
4.4
4.4 Convenience
Search results: 61 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
Truck tractor Renault Premium 440 dxi
2012 Year
20 Jan 2023
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I have owned Renault for more than 5 years, I have 440, 450 dxi, 420 dci, I sold 385 midra last year. The car is good, the handling is excellent, no special repairs have been carried out for all the time, mainly there are more complaints about the electrical part.
4.8
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 390
1999 Year
20 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The mileage has long exceeded 700,000 kilometers. It's a decent truck, the engine is a beast, easily hauling 35 tons with a dump trailer without any problems.
4.2
Passenger van Renault Trafic
2010 Year
12 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The Renault Trafic is overall great, but the suspension repair turned out to be quite expensive; I had to replace the entire thing.
2.4
Truck tractor Renault Т460
2017 Year
8 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
We bought several new Renault T460 trucks from this company, and the impression from them is the worst. They start falling apart from the get-go, the rattles are just unbelievable, it feels like the windshields are about to pop out due to the vibration. In a word, these trucks are a piece of garbage, not actual trucks.
4.0
Dump truck Renault Magnum
1999 Year
7 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Old but reliable machine for agricultural farming. We load it with beets during the summer. The 38-cubic trailer is more than enough))
4.0
Passenger van Renault Master 120
2001 Year
6 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is okay, but the spare parts are ridiculously expensive. Although there are service centers at every step.
5.0
Dump truck Renault Kerax
2014 Year
4 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Renault Kerax is of the same quality as Volvo, plus it has many components installed from Volvo. Only in terms of price, it is more economical and advantageous.
5.0
Truck tractor Renault Magnum 440 DXI
2006 Year
29 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Timely oil changes, attention to the chassis and engine, and everything will be fine. I don't understand the criticism of Renault trucks considering their prices, plus the machine is still reliable.
4.6
Truck tractor Renault Premium 420
2001 Year
27 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I started working on international transportation with this Renault Premium 420 truck, and it's a pretty decent and reliable machine.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review