Reviews Dump trucks IVECO

4.5
Average score of IVECO
9 reviews
4.6
4.6 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.8
4.8 Convenience
Search results: 9 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 480
2013 Year
20 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The machine is manual. We were specifically looking for one like this to save on fuel. The machine is comfortable, with advanced controls compared to all kinds of Kamaz trucks. The dump truck has already rolled over 170,000 kilometers. I don't recall any major breakdowns.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 450
2008 Year
22 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The dump truck has long been a legend. I recommend the Trakker 450 to all fans of foreign special equipment. Just make sure to buy the machine from a decent owner to avoid spending a fortune. The dump truck is powerful, has a quality platform bottom heating, top-notch electronics, and handles overload well. Keep in mind that this is not a KamAZ, so you can't refuel it with just anything.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Eurocargo 90E17 с
2004 Year
17 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I like that the machine has a smooth ride, even on our worn-out roads. We bought the machine with a decent mileage, so we didn't expect it to be problem-free, but so far we have only had minor repairs. I also want to note that there is no sign of rust on the body. Didn't spend too much money on it.
4.4
Dump truck IVECO Trakker AD 260
2013 Year
5 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Not bad for off-road driving. I transport gravel in it. When loaded to the maximum, it starts to sway slightly and goes heavier than usual. I've only been driving it for 6 months, so it's difficult to say anything before the first breakdown.
5.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 380
2007 Year
23 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car seems to be pretty good. I have confirmed through my own experience that IVECO is European reliability. We used the machine on construction sites to transport sand from quarries. The dump truck was handed over to us by the previous owner with an engine overhaul.
4.6
Dump truck IVECO Stralis 360
2011 Year
9 Apr 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In the transport workshop of my workplace, we have 2 of these IVECO Stralis 360 dump trucks for coal transportation. In short, the IVECO is a maneuverable vehicle, even when loaded to the brim. It consumes quite a lot of fuel, of course, but for a forty-tonner, it is normal.
3.8
Dump truck IVECO Daily 70 c 17
2011 Year
21 Mar 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The machine is small and deceptively compact-looking, but it can actually transport more than two tons of sand. It's a matter of personal preference in terms of convenience, and maneuverability is so-so. It's difficult to start in the cold.
4.0
Dump truck IVECO Trakker 420
2007 Year
8 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We bought the machine in Italy and decided to modernize the cabin a bit to suit our needs. We had to remove rust and dents from the body. In terms of technical characteristics, it is not inferior to other machines in its class, but fuel consumption (despite all its Euro-efficiency) is savage in my opinion. In the cars of the following years, the fuel consumption is much lower.
3.6
Dump truck IVECO Trakker EuroTrakker MP380E42 420ps 6x4 Manuall
1999 Year
22 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Our car cooperative didn't have money for a new dump truck. We bought a EuroTrakker from 1999. Before using it, we conducted diagnostics and didn't find any problems. But after 16 shifts, the machine started smoking heavily. We had to undergo a major repair of the fuel system.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review