Autoline » Reviews » Campers

Reviews Campers

Search results: 21 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.4
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Vito Marco Polo
2020 Year
11 Mar 2021
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I was looking for a camper van with a good "interior". In the end, I chose the 2020 MERCEDES-BENZ Vito Marco Polo. The car had a mileage of up to 2000 km at the time of purchase. Yes, the purchase turned out to be very expensive, but I am very satisfied with the car. It is simply a benchmark of RELIABILITY)) Any travels are a pleasure.
4.4
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 314
2015 Year
9 Mar 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought a motorhome based on the Sprinter 313 two years ago. The sound insulation is excellent, which is very important for a mobile home. It is easy to handle. The driver's seat is comfortable. The diesel consumption is moderate. I haven't noticed any changes in fuel consumption depending on the load.
4.2
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 313
2014 Year
8 Mar 2021
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought my Mercedes mobile home in Poland. After 3 years of use, I can say the following: the thickness of the paint leaves much to be desired. If you're not careful, rust will appear. Apart from that, I was satisfied with it: it was serviced at a decent cost and I always took care of it in a timely manner, which I recommend to everyone. I would fix small issues in advance before they turned into major ones.
4.0
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Viano
2009 Year
6 Mar 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Small versatile motorhome. Bought with a mileage of 140,000 km. Regularly undergoes maintenance, replaces consumables. The 3-liter diesel engine is satisfactory, with a fuel consumption of 14 in the city and 8-9 on the highway, it runs smoothly. The powerful engine has good noise insulation. With proper care, the car is quite durable, no particular complaints.

In terms of interior comfort, it is an average performer in its segment. I can't say anything special, as the Germans are economical and do not equip such cars in a luxurious style. But it suits me perfectly.
4.6
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Vito Marco Polo 250d Activity Edition
2018 Year
5 Mar 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A perfect option for camping! Of course, you have to spend a bit more for the comfort, but if you need to save, then as always, China is an option. I wanted Mercedes-Benz specifically. We've been driving it for a year now. We've traveled in the camper van at different times of the year, and it's always comfortable inside. The camper van looks very modern.
3.8
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 314
2016 Year
3 Mar 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I bought a used motorhome (converted) based on the Sprinter 316. As for the downsides, the assembly quality and maintenance costs stand out.

Regarding the comfort of the motorhome, everything seems satisfactory. However, I have some remarks about the Sprinter itself and the quality of the paint and lacquer materials. In terms of power, it is a bit weak, but still within acceptable limits, although I expected more.
4.8
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Vito Marco Polo 250d Activity Edition
2017 Year
2 Mar 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I bought it used from Germany, but it's in good condition. There are no complaints about the car, it has a folding table inside, plenty of space in the cabin, the roof lifts up, everything is comfortable, securely fastened. I rented it, and sometimes I use it myself while the expenses are minimal. The powerful diesel engine consumes 7-8 liters plus turbocharged, it runs well on the highway.
4.4
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 319 for individual Camper VAN
2015 Year
28 Feb 2021
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 319 Individual Camper VAN - a reliable little vehicle for travelers. I've been using it for three years and have replaced the stabilizer bushings. I bought this car from the first owner, and it was well-maintained and not heavily used. I got it as a second vehicle for trips to the countryside and family outings because I have another one for work. Overall, the car is good.
4.6
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Vito Marco Polo 250d Activity Edition
2017 Year
27 Feb 2021
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Comfortable motorhome for small families. I sometimes use my Vito Marco Polo 250d for transporting goods for my business. After 1.5 years of use (bought slightly used), I can draw conclusions about some shortcomings.

The first is the weak paint coating of the body. The second is expensive original spare parts. No other downsides have been found yet.
4.6
Motorhome Mercedes-Benz Vito Marco Polo 220d Activity Edition
2018 Year
26 Feb 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The car is comfortable and behaves confidently on the highway. The turbocharger adds power effectively. There are sockets and an additional battery, and the interior space is sufficient. The pop-up roof looks interesting. I bought it used, but it was a bit expensive like a Mercedes.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review