Autoline » Reviews » Buses

Reviews Buses

Search results: 12 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Tourismo R2 15 RHD
2011 Year
16 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In 2011, we purchased a new bus from a tour company. The mileage has exceeded 500,000 kilometers. Out of all the vehicles in our fleet, this is the most reliable machine. The Man and Neoplan buses often break down, and in my opinion, they are less reliable.
4.0
Coach bus Setra S315 GTHD
2003 Year
16 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
Bus, on which I have been traveling for 2 years. We transport tourists to the seaside every summer, covering up to 600 km. I am satisfied with the machine. Even in the basic configuration, it has a GPS navigator, so there is no need to launch Google Maps on a smartphone. There is also mirror heating, but we have not used it because we travel in the summer and early autumn. A year ago, it stalled during a trip, but such incidents have not occurred again. The suspension has some minor drawbacks - it lacks smoothness. It is not surprising, as our roads are full of potholes and have long been in need of proper repair.
Read more...
4.2
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz O 303
1990 Year
13 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
If you keep track and service it in a timely manner, the machine will last forever, but the body rusts, so repainting and anti-corrosion treatment are constantly needed. As for the engine, at 700,000 kilometers of mileage, there are no particular issues, repairs are planned. The suspension and axles are top-notch, very well done for such years.
2.8
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Intouro (2007)
25 Jun 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
This Mercedes-Benz Intouro bus is from 2007. We bought it used in the Czech Republic. Everything was fine for several years, but a couple of weeks ago, the rear door started opening and closing randomly. Then, a week later, something strange happened with the instrument panel - it started flashing like a Christmas tree. The issues were fixed at the service center, but the repair was costly. We are a bit disappointed.
4.8
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz О 530
2007 Year
24 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Decent bus at a reasonable price. We bought our own from the showroom in 2007. It paid off within 3 years with regular passenger transportation. In terms of reliability, everything is fine. Overall, it is a good machine.
5.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 416
2003 Year
6 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The van is reliable if operated correctly and will serve for a long time. No issues with the suspension or engine, the gearbox is superb, everything is conveniently designed. Very fuel-efficient compared to similar vans of other brands.
3.4
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 519
2013 Year
3 May 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Overall, the machine is not bad. But in my opinion, there are serious drawbacks. The paint is no longer the same as on earlier Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Tree branches and small stones immediately leave scratches. If you don't fight rust with paint in time, it corrodes so much that it scratches down to the metal, and that's why I have specific concerns about the new Mercedes-Benz models.
5.0
School bus Renault Mascott scooly
2004 Year
27 Apr 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I purchased a van for work. Now I fully switched to it, the cargo-passenger version is superb! It's perfect for long trips with the family.
4.0
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz О 345
2000 Year
2 Jan 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The company uses Mercedes for transporting employees around the district. For its money, the car is decent if you overlook such drawbacks as poor noise insulation, shaking, and low maneuverability. Our salon is comfortable because we renovated it. The bus, overall, is a reliable workhorse.
3.4
Coach bus MAN Lion’s Regio
31 Dec 2019
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
MAN is already the fourth machine that our travel agency has purchased. We got swayed by the brand, but we didn't consider that the quality of the bus depends on its assembly. We mainly sell machines assembled in Turkey, although the brand itself is European. The first breakdown was with the bushings. It happened after driving 80,000 km. In -15°C temperature, there are problems with starting the engine. We have experienced electronic glitches, but we managed to fix this issue, although it wasn't cheap. The driver's cabin seems insufficiently spacious, but overall, the bus is reliable. We use it every week for long distances (400-500 km).
Read more...
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review