Autoline » Reviews » Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz reviews

4.4
Average score of Mercedes-Benz
65 reviews
4.2
4.2 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.5
4.5 Operation
4.6
4.6 Convenience
Search results: 65 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E-class 300
2012 Year
4 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Definitely a soulful car. Excellent interior, design, automatic transmission, very comfortable seats, climate control. Safety is on point. Personally, I really like the diesel engine, it provides sufficient power for this robust beauty.
4.8
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2007 Year
3 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A maneuverable car, even in traffic. Everything inside is designed for comfort. The heater works excellently. The seats have not worn out in 12 years. There has been only one repair, and that was bodywork after an accident.
3.8
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz V220
27 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought the V220 instead of a sedan. The previous owner offered the car in good condition. The van had been in a minor accident before, after which the right wing had to be repainted. The interior is in impeccable condition, looking respectable due to the leather upholstery of the seats. In the first week of driving, I encountered a problem - I discovered a coolant leak and immediately took the van to a certified service center. They replaced the cap and the expansion tank, but the malfunction was not resolved, despite spending a considerable amount of money.
3.2
Passenger van Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 211
17 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I took the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 211 for a test drive. The interior is comfortable and the design is modern. However, the gear shift handle seemed inconvenient. The suspension, in my opinion, is a bit stiff. If you have to drive on problematic roads with this vehicle, it will shake a lot. I learned from colleagues about the cost of Mercedes-Benz spare parts and consumables, and decided to give preference to a microbus from another manufacturer.
5.0
Combi van Mercedes-Benz Vito
2004 Year
12 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
It is very comfortable to drive such a Vito. You feel fabulous on the road among cars. I change consumables every 10k km and everything is fine. I recommend buying such a van if you are engaged in trade. You can transport a lot of goods and compactly fold it.
4.6
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E250
2010 Year
11 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Took it used after an accident, but with repairs. The chassis is really solid. The interior is simply impressive for its years. All-wheel drive, it handles the highway flawlessly at any speed. It does consume quite a bit of fuel, but installing LPG solves that issue.
5.0
Sedan Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG
2015 Year
10 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took the car from the salon. I believe it is the best car in its class. Very comfortable and expensive interior, all necessary functions are within reach, everything is well thought out and executed with quality. The body design, dynamics, ground clearance, material quality, assembly quality, and transmission are all meticulously planned. Serviced at the service center, did not encounter any particular issues, the car brings enjoyment.
2.4
Truck tractor Mercedes-Benz Actros 1844
2003 Year
4 Aug 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
This is not a car, but a piece of you-know-what. I've been dreaming of getting rid of it for a long time. It's as rigid as a Kamaz, and the ride, whether in economy or regular mode, is irritating. The car is overall noisy and uncomfortable, with a weak engine barely pulling 21 tons, and it's even worse on inclines, not to mention the stupid gearbox. All I see are downsides, especially considering the prices for servicing. Engine problems are frequent because of coolant leaks. It's a headache for them, some kind of fault between the cooling system and the crankcase, and they are very difficult in repairs.
Read more...
5.0
Dump truck Mercedes-Benz Actros 4148
25 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took the Mercedes Actros 4148 dump truck on lease for a year. It's a shame that I currently don't have the opportunity to buy such a machine myself. I would rate it a 5 for all parameters. When fully loaded, it confidently drives on the highway, demonstrating smooth performance. The dump truck has a reliable metal radiator guard. But the list of advantages does not end there. One must personally try out this machine to appreciate all its benefits.
4.2
Coach bus Mercedes-Benz O 303
1990 Year
13 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
If you keep track and service it in a timely manner, the machine will last forever, but the body rusts, so repainting and anti-corrosion treatment are constantly needed. As for the engine, at 700,000 kilometers of mileage, there are no particular issues, repairs are planned. The suspension and axles are top-notch, very well done for such years.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review